Wilkens Kontakt

Contact

Anfahrt_Wilkens

Opening times:
WILKENS is open for you every day, throughout the day from 11:00 hours.
Warm meals from 12:00 – 14:30 hours and 18:00 – 23:00 hours
(Wednesdays & Sundays in the evening until 22:00 hours)
Coffee to sit: From 14:30 to 18:00 hours

Postal address
WILKENS Anno 1835
Zum Breitmaar 1
50170 Kerpen-Sindorf

Tel.: 02273 - 60 66 -0
Fax: 02273 - 60 66 200
E-Mail: info@wilkens1835.de

How to find us

Follow the signs "Ausfahrt Kerpen" (Exit Kerpen) at the motorway junction “Kreuz Kerpen”.
At the motorway exit Kerpen, follow the signs for "Kerpen-Zentrum" (Kerpen centre). At the roundabout take the second exit, (K 19 Kerpener Straße).
Follow the road. After approx. 1.5 km, turn left into "Zum Breitmaar". We can also easily be reached using local public transport.

PDFDirections

Contact Form


Yes, I have read the data protection declaration and understand that my personal data is collected and stored solely for the purpose of queries regarding my stay. You may with draw your consent to this at any time. Send an e-mail to: info@wilkens 1835.de *
Bitte bestätigen Sie Ihre Kenntnisnahme und Zustimmung

Please check


* - All fields must be completed.


Imprint

Name and headquarters of the company:
Wilkens • Zum Breitmaar 1 • 50170 Kerpen-Sindorf
Telephone: 02273 - 60 66 -0 • Fax: 02273 - 60 66 200 • Email: info@wilkens1835.de

Tax number: 203/5349/0165

Owner: Reiner Wilkens

Business form: Sole proprietorship

Design & realisation of the Internet page:
Vera Zimperfeld • Media-Mädel • Zülpicher Str. 253 • 50937 Köln
0221 - 56934240 • info@media-maedel.dewww.media-maedel.de

Legal information: Many thanks for your visit. The Wilkens team is delighted by your interest in our Internet presence. Please observe the following information for the use of our information offers.

Warranty: The information on this website has been compiled using the utmost care. Nevertheless, we cannot guarantee the correctness or accuracy of the information contained in it. Warranties or liabilities of any kind, e.g. for the accuracy, reliability, completeness and topicality of the information, shall be excluded insofar as this is not based on intent or gross negligence.

Choice of law: The law of the Federal Republic of Germany shall apply.

Information regarding data protection: Of course, we take the protection of your personal data seriously, and strictly observe the relevant data protection laws of the Federal Republic of Germany.

Usage data: For technical reasons, it is inevitable that data is stored during the period of your access to our website, such as IP addresses (Internet protocol), date, time and viewed pages, length of stay of your visit, the website from which you came to us and technical data regarding the browser you used. We process this data exclusively for the purpose of enabling your usage of our offer. An assessment of personal data or the transfer of this to third parties does not occur. The data is exclusively further processed for statistical purposes, in order to improve the offers and design of the website.

Entries in mailing forms: If you wish to contact us via email from the website, you can enter information regarding surname, name, street, post code, place, email, into the mailing form (email contact data). The email contact data and your message will exclusively be transmitted to Wilkens.

Disclaimer: We herewith expressly dissociate ourselves from all content of linked pages on our website and do not adopt their contents. These contents are external contents in terms of §5 II TDG (German Teleservices Act) or MDStv (German State Contract for Media Services). This declaration is valid for all links attached to this homepage.

 

Privacy Policy

Data protection
1. Name and contact data of the controller of the procession and of the company data protection coordinator
This data protection information applies to data processing by:
Controller:  WILKENS Anno 1835, Reiner Wilkens E.K., Zum Breitmaar 1, 50170 Kerpen, Tel. +49 2273/ 6066-0; Fax +49 2273/ 54011; E-Mail: info@wilkens1835.de

Externer Datenschutzbeauftragter:
Karl-Heinz Dietrich
Büro Kerpen                                
IT-Service & Sicherheit                            
Luisenstr. 20a                                         
D-50170 Kerpen                                      
Tel.:      +49 (0) 2273 9529670-0
Fax:      +49 (0) 2273 9529670-9
Email:   info@it-serviceundsicherheit.de

2. Collection and storage of personal data and nature and purpose of their use
a) When visiting the website
When our website www.wilkens1835.de is accessed, the browser in use on your terminal device automatically transmits information to the server of our website. This information is temporarily stored in a so-called log file. The following information is collected without your involvement and stored until automatic erasure:

The aforementioned data are processed by us for the following purposes:

The legal basis for the data processing is Art. 6 subparagraph 1 sentence 1 lit. f GDPR. Our legitimate interest follows from the purposes of data collection stated above. In no case do we use the collected data for the purpose of drawing conclusions about who you are.
In addition, we use cookies and analysis services when our website is visited. Further explanations on this can be seen from Sections 4 and 5 of this data protection declaration.
b) If our contact form is used
If you have questions of any kind, we offer you the possibility of getting in touch with us via a form provided on the website. A statement of a valid e-mail address is necessary so that we know who the inquiry comes from and in order to be able to reply to it. Further information can be given voluntarily.
Data processing for the purpose of getting in touch with us is done according to Art. 6 subparagraph 1 sentence 1 lit. a GDPR on the basis of the consent which you have granted voluntarily. The personal data which we have collected for the use of the contact form are automatically erased after the inquiry you have made has been attended to.


3. Forwarding of data
Your personal data are not forwarded to third parties for purposes other than those stated below.
We only forward your personal data to third parties if:

4. Analysis Tools and advertising
Google reCAPTCHA
We use "Google reCAPTCHA" (hereinafter "reCAPTCHA") on our websites. The provider is Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA ("Google").
With reCAPTCHA, there is to be a check whether the data is input on our websites (e.g. in a contact form) by a human being or by an automated programme. For this, reCAPTCHA analyses the behaviour of the visitor to the website on the basis of various features. This analysis starts automatically as soon as the visitor accesses the website. For the analysis, reCAPTCHA evaluates various information (e.g. IP address, time spent on the website by the visitor or mouse movements made by the visitor). The data collected in the analysis are forwarded to Google.
The reCAPTCHA analyses run completely in the background. Visitors to the website are not informed that an analysis is taking place.
The data processing is done on the basis of Art. 6 subparagraph 1 lit. f GDPR. The website operator has a legitimate interest in protecting his web offers against misuse by automatic spying and against SPAM. Further information on Google reCAPTCHA and the Google data protection declaration can be seen from the following links:  https://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/ and https://www.google.com/recaptcha/intro/android.html.


5. Plug-ins and tools


Google Maps
Via an API, this site uses the Google Maps map service. The provider is Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.
For the use of the functions of Google Maps, it is necessary to store your IP address. As a rule, this information is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. The provider of this site has no influence on this data transmission.
Google Maps is used in the interest of an attractive portrayal of our online offers and easy tracing of the locations stated by us on the website. This portrays a legitimate interest in the sense of Art. 6 subparagraph 1 lit. f GDPR.
More information on dealing with user data can be found in the Google data protection declaration: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/.


6. Data subjects' rights
You have the right:

7. Right of objection
To the extent that your personal data are processed on the basis of legitimate interests according to Art. 6 subparagraph 1 sentence 1 lit. f GDPR, you have the right to make an objection to the processing of your personal data pursuant to Art. 21 GDPR, provided that reasons resulting from your particular situation exist or the objection is aimed against direct advertising. In the latter case, you have a general right of objection which is implemented by us without a statement of your particular situation.
If you would like to make use of your right of withdrawal or objection, an e-mail to info@wilkens1835.de is sufficient.


8. Data security
Within the visit to the website, we use the popular SSL (Secure Socket Layer) method in conjunction with the highest encryption level supported by your browser. As a rule, this is a 256 bit encryption. If your browser does not support a 256 bit encryption, we have recourse to 128 bit V3 technology instead. You can see whether an individual site of our internet appearance is transmitted with encryption by the closed portrayal of the key or lock symbol in the lower status line of your browser.
In addition, we use suitable technical and organisational security measures in order to protect your data against chance or deliberate manipulations, partial or total loss, destruction or against unauthorised access by third parties. Our security measures are permanently improved in accordance with technological development.


9. Topicality and changes to this data protection declaration
This data protection declaration is currently valid and bears the date May 2018.
Due to the further development of our website and offers about it or on the basis of changed statutory or official requirements, it may become necessary to change this data protection declaration. The current data protection declaration at the time can be accessed and printed by you at any time under https://www.xyrechtsanwaelte.de/datenschutz .

Wilkens Kontakt

Kontakt

Anfahrt_Wilkens

Öffnungszeiten:
Das WILKENS hat täglich für Sie ab 11:00 Uhr durchgehend geöffnet.

Warme Küche von 12:00 – 14:30 Uhr und 18:00 – 23:00 Uhr
(Mittwoch & Sonntags am Abend bis 22:00 Uhr)

Coffee to sit: von 14:30 bis 18:00 Uhr

Postanschrift
WILKENS Anno 1835
Zum Breitmaar 1
50170 Kerpen-Sindorf

Telefon: 02273 - 60 66 -0
Fax: 02273 - 54 01 1
E-Mail: info@wilkens1835.de

So finden Sie uns

Folgen Sie am Kreuz Kerpen der Beschilderung "Ausfahrt Kerpen".
An der Autobahnausfahrt Kerpen folgen Sie der Beschilderung "Kerpen-Zentrum". Im Kreisverkehr zweite Ausfahrt(K 19 Kerpener Straße).
Folgen Sie dem Straßenverlauf. Nach ca. 1.5 km biegen Sie links in die Straße "Zum Breitmaar". Auch mit dem öffentlichen Personennahverkehr sind wir bestens zu erreichen.

PDFAnfahrtsbeschreibung

Kontaktformular


Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen. Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben zur Kontaktaufnahme und für Rückfragen gespeichert werden. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per Mail an info@wilkens1835.de widerrufen! *
Bitte bestätigen Sie Ihre Kenntnisnahme und Zustimmung

Sicherheitsfrage falsch - bitte versuchen sie es erneut!


* - Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.


Impressum

Name und Sitz des Unternehmens:
Wilkens • Zum Breitmaar 1 • 50170 Kerpen-Sindorf
Telefon: 02273 - 60 66 -0 • Fax: 02273 - 54 01 1 • E-Mail: info@wilkens1835.de

Steuernummer: 203/5349/0165

Inhaber: Reiner Wilkens

Unternehmensform: Einzelunternehmung

Gestaltung & Umsetzung der Internetseite:
Vera Zimperfeld • Media-Mädel • Zülpicher Str. 253 • 50937 Köln
0221 - 56934240 • info@media-maedel.dewww.media-maedel.de

Rechtliche Hinweise: Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch. Das Wilkens Team, freut sich über Ihr Interesse an unserem Internet-Auftritt. Bitte beachten Sie bei der Nutzung unseres Informationsangebotes die folgenden Hinweise.

Gewährleistung: Die Informationen auf der Internetpräsentation wurden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt zusammengestellt. Trotzdem können wir nicht für die Fehlerfreiheit oder Genauigkeit der enthaltenen Informationen garantieren. Gewährleistung oder Haftung jeglicher Art, z.B. für die Richtigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Informationen, ist ausgeschlossen soweit diese nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit beruht.

Rechtswahl: Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland.

Haftungsausschluß: Hiermit distanzieren wir uns ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten Seiten auf unserer Homepage und machen uns diese Inhalte nicht zu eigen. Diese Inhalte sind fremde Inhalte im Sinne des §5 II TDG bzw. MDStv. Diese Erklärung gilt für alle auf der Homepage angebrachten Links.

Datenschutz

1. Name und Kontaktdaten des für die Verarbeitung Verantwortlichen sowie des betrieblichen Datenschutzbeauftragten
Diese Datenschutz-Information gilt für die Datenverarbeitung durch:
Verantwortlicher:  WILKENS Anno 1835, Reiner Wilkens E.K., Zum Breitmaar 1, 50170 Kerpen, Tel. +49 2273/ 6066-0; Fax +49 2273/ 54011; E-Mail: info@wilkens1835.de

Externer Datenschutzbeauftragter:
Karl-Heinz Dietrich  
Büro Kerpen                                
IT-Service & Sicherheit                            
Luisenstr. 20a                                         
D-50170 Kerpen                                      
Tel.:      +49 (0) 2273 9529670-0
Fax:      +49 (0) 2273 9529670-9
Email:   info@it-serviceundsicherheit.de

2. Erhebung und Speicherung personenbezogener Daten sowie Art und Zweck von deren Verwendung
a) Beim Besuch der Website
Beim Aufrufen unserer Website www.wilkens1835.de werden durch den auf Ihrem Endgerät zum Einsatz kommenden Browser automatisch Informationen an den Server unserer Website gesendet. Diese Informationen werden temporär in einem sog. Logfile gespeichert. Folgende Informationen werden dabei ohne Ihr Zutun erfasst und bis zur automatisierten Löschung gespeichert:

Die genannten Daten werden durch uns zu folgenden Zwecken verarbeitet:

Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Unser berechtigtes Interesse folgt aus oben aufgelisteten Zwecken zur Datenerhebung. In keinem Fall verwenden wir die erhobenen Daten zu dem Zweck, Rückschlüsse auf Ihre Person zu ziehen.
Darüber hinaus setzen wir beim Besuch unserer Website Cookies sowie Analysedienste ein. Nähere Erläuterungen dazu erhalten Sie unter den Ziff. 4 und 5 dieser Datenschutzerklärung.
b) Bei Nutzung unseres Kontaktformulars
Bei Fragen jeglicher Art bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, mit uns über ein auf der Website bereitgestelltes Formular Kontakt aufzunehmen. Dabei ist die Angabe einer gültigen E-Mail-Adresse erforderlich, damit wir wissen, von wem die Anfrage stammt und um diese beantworten zu können. Weitere Angaben können freiwillig getätigt werden.
Die Datenverarbeitung zum Zwecke der Kontaktaufnahme mit uns erfolgt nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO auf Grundlage Ihrer freiwillig erteilten Einwilligung.
Die für die Benutzung des Kontaktformulars von uns erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten werden nach Erledigung der von Ihnen gestellten Anfrage automatisch gelöscht.

3. Weitergabe von Daten
Eine Übermittlung Ihrer persönlichen Daten an Dritte zu anderen als den im Folgenden aufgeführten Zwecken findet nicht statt.
Wir geben Ihre persönlichen Daten nur an Dritte weiter, wenn:

4. Analyse Tools und Werbung

Google reCAPTCHA

Wir nutzen “Google reCAPTCHA” (im Folgenden “reCAPTCHA”) auf unseren Websites. Anbieter ist die Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043,
USA (“Google”).
Mit reCAPTCHA soll überprüft werden, ob die Dateneingabe auf unseren Websites (z.B. in einem Kontaktformular) durch einen Menschen oder durch ein automatisiertes Programm erfolgt. Hierzu analysiert reCAPTCHA das Verhalten des Websitebesuchers anhand verschiedener Merkmale. Diese Analyse beginnt automatisch, sobald der Websitebesucher die Website betritt. Zur Analyse wertet reCAPTCHA verschiedene Informationen aus (z.B. IP-Adresse, Verweildauer des Websitebesuchers auf der Website oder vom Nutzer getätigte Mausbewegungen). Die bei der Analyse erfassten Daten werden an Google weitergeleitet.
Die reCAPTCHA-Analysen laufen vollständig im Hintergrund. Websitebesucher werden nicht darauf hingewiesen, dass eine Analyse stattfindet.

Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Der Websitebetreiber hat ein berechtigtes Interesse daran, seine Webangebote vor miss-bräuchlicher automatisierter Ausspähung und vor SPAM zu schützen.Weitere Informationen zu Google reCAPTCHA sowie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google entnehmen Sie folgenden Links:  https://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/ und https://www.google.com/recaptcha/intro/android.html.

5. Plugins und Tools

Google Maps

Diese Seite nutzt über eine API den Kartendienst Google Maps. Anbieter ist die Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.
Zur Nutzung der Funktionen von Google Maps ist es notwendig, Ihre IP Adresse zu speichern. Diese Informationen werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Der Anbieter dieser Seite hat keinen Einfluss auf diese Datenübertragung.
Die Nutzung von Google Maps erfolgt im Interesse einer ansprechenden Darstellung unserer Online-Angebote und an einer leichten Auffindbarkeit der von uns auf der Website ange-gebenen Orte. Dies stellt ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO dar.
Mehr Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/.

6. Betroffenenrechte
Sie haben das Recht:

7. Widerspruchsrecht
Sofern Ihre personenbezogenen Daten auf Grundlage von berechtigten Interessen gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO verarbeitet werden, haben Sie das Recht, gemäß Art. 21 DSGVO Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten einzulegen, soweit dafür Gründe vorliegen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben oder sich der Widerspruch gegen Direktwerbung richtet. Im letzteren Fall haben Sie ein generelles Widerspruchsrecht, das ohne Angabe einer besonderen Situation von uns umgesetzt wird.
Möchten Sie von Ihrem Widerrufs- oder Widerspruchsrecht Gebrauch machen, genügt eine E-Mail an info@wilkens1835.de

8. Datensicherheit
Wir verwenden innerhalb des Website-Besuchs das verbreitete SSL-Verfahren (Secure Socket Layer) in Verbindung mit der jeweils höchsten Verschlüsselungsstufe, die von Ihrem Browser unterstützt wird. In der Regel handelt es sich dabei um eine 256 Bit Verschlüsselung. Falls Ihr Browser keine 256-Bit Verschlüsselung unterstützt, greifen wir stattdessen auf 128-Bit v3 Technologie zurück. Ob eine einzelne Seite unseres Internetauftrittes verschlüsselt übertragen wird, erkennen Sie an der geschlossenen Darstellung des Schüssel- beziehungsweise Schloss-Symbols in der unteren Statusleiste Ihres Browsers.
Wir bedienen uns im Übrigen geeigneter technischer und organisatorischer Sicherheitsmaßnahmen, um Ihre Daten gegen zufällige oder vorsätzliche Manipulationen, teilweisen oder vollständigen Verlust, Zerstörung oder gegen den unbefugten Zugriff Dritter zu schützen. Unsere Sicherheitsmaßnahmen werden entsprechend der technologischen Entwicklung fortlaufend verbessert.

9. Aktualität und Änderung dieser Datenschutzerklärung
Diese Datenschutzerklärung ist aktuell gültig und hat den Stand Mai 2018.
Durch die Weiterentwicklung unserer Website und Angebote darüber oder aufgrund geänderter gesetzlicher beziehungsweise behördlicher Vorgaben kann es notwendig werden, diese Datenschutzerklärung zu ändern. Die jeweils aktuelle Datenschutzerklärung kann jederzeit auf der Website unter https://www.xyrechtsanwaelte.de/datenschutz von Ihnen abgerufen und ausgedruckt werden.